Kontakt Oss

Følg oss på facebook og instagram

Styret

Tor Kristoffer Klethagen
Leder
Tlf. 95 91 31 79
leder@gjovikak.no

Kristoffer Solheimsnes
Sekretær
Tlf. 
sekreter@gjovikak.no

Steinar Pettersen
Kasserer
Tlf. 95740197  kasserer@gjovikak.no

Dag Aleksander Klethagen
Styremedlem
klethagen_dag@hotmail.com

Geir Karlsen
Styremedlem
geir.karlsen@elfa.com

Øystein Robberstad
Styremedlem
oysteinrobberstad@gmail.com

Olav Johansen
Styremedlem
olav-johansen@hotmail.com


Varamedlemmer:
Linda Kolobekken: kolobekken@gmail.com
Nicolai Roness: nicolaironess@gmail.com

Valgkomiteen

Leder: Åsmund Rykhus
Medlem: Maren FIkse
Medlem: Bjørn Gunnar Skaugerud